Our happy clients

Our Happy Clients!

WE VALUE YOUR TRUST AND CONFIDENCE IN US AND SINCERELY APPRECIATE YOU!!!

home inspection thank you, home and commercial inspection services

Fast Friendly Inspection Services

5/5
EXCELLENT
81 reviews on
Johnny Ramirez
September 18, 2022.
Verified
I don't hesitate to recommend RSVP inspections to my clients and they are always available and reliable. Roy and Stephenie are responsive, knowledgeable, informative and all ways arrive on time. I recommend them to my friends, family and co-workers. The best on the business.
Read more
Catalina Fuster
September 16, 2022.
Verified
This is the best professional!!! Detailed and responsive. Most importantly ...knowledgable. Highly recommend his services!!!
Read more
Daniel Alzate
September 13, 2022.
Verified
If you’re looking for a qualified and reliable home inspector then look no further. Roy with RSVP home inspection is in a class of his. You don’t come across very many industry professional that can provide the necessary insight when purchase a home. His attentiveness and attention detail really stands.
Read more
shawn foy
September 8, 2022.
Verified
Very Honest and thorough.
Read more
Flora Lazo
August 30, 2022.
Verified
JP LLC
August 25, 2022.
Verified
Erica G
August 24, 2022.
Verified
Roy is a rockstar! Not only is he skilled at what he does, he is a down to earth person that makes the inspection process easy on the buyer. We used him for our recent first time home purchase. Roy was very detailed and left no stone unturned. He gave us advise on what issues needed to be fixed which helped us negotiate with the sellers for credits. He educated us on certain repairs that we could do ourselves or hire someone. Overall we HIGHLY recommend roy!
Read more
Tiara Caragiulo
August 23, 2022.
Verified
Had a great experience using RSVP home inspection. The owners, Stephanie and her husband Roy were both very professional and answered all my questions. Their customer service was top notch(which is rare to find these days). Roy was on time for our inspection and was professional. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy home inspection company.
Read more
SR Kelly
August 23, 2022.
Verified
Guy is just a straight shooter and professional. Can’t recommend him enough.
Read more
Testimonials

My Happy Clients!

I don't hesitate to recommend RSVP inspections to my clients and they are always available and reliable. Roy and Stephenie are responsive, knowledgeable, informative and all ways arrive on time. I recommend them to my friends, family and co-workers. The best on the business
johnny realtor
Johnny Ramirez
Compass Reator